SIMALFA® Competence Center

Competence Center

The new SIMALFA® Competence Center is the world’s first demonstration and training center for foam bonding. Take advantage of our experts’ many years of experience and learn more about SIMALFA® adhesives and their application systems.

Find your suitable SIMALFA® adhesive solution

Together with our customers, we find the right SIMALFA® adhesive solution that is tailored precisely to your needs. You will benefit from our extensive technical expertise throughout the entire bonding process. See the water-based SIMALFA® adhesives for yourself during the live demonstration and evaluate the right adhesive solution for your production together with our experts.

Watch the replay of the grand opening

We proudly introduced our brand new competence center on June 2nd during our SIMALFA® – THE NEXT LEVEL online event.You missed the live premiere?
No Problem! Here you can watch the opening of the SIMALFA® Competence Center.

SIMALFA® Live-Demonstration

In addition to choosing the right adhesive, the right application system is also essential. We will show you how to design your bonding process successfully and efficiently. Whether roller application or spray application – at the SIMALFA® Competence Center we will demonstrate how to successfully bond foam.

Demonstration on site

Would you like to see the performance of SIMALFA® adhesives for yourself on site? Visit us at the SIMALFA® Competence Center for a live demonstration. Send us your sample material and make an appointment with your contact person or directly online. We will be happy to support you during your visit. Experience SIMALFA® adhesives first-hand and discuss with our experts how you can further optimise your bonding process and maximise your efficiency.

Online-Demonstration

Book your live demonstration online or via your contact person and send us your sample material. You can follow the production process live via our streaming platform and evaluate the optimal adhesive solution together with our experts. We will send the bonded sample materials back to you for inspection.

The SIMALFA® added value

Adhesive tests are usually carried out on your own production lines. Thanks to the technical equipment of the SIMALFA® Competence Center, you no longer need to interrupt your production process but can test adhesive solutions directly in our Competence Center. Take advantage of a live presentation – on site or online – and optimise your bonding process with minimal effort.

Advantages

  • Analysis and optimisation of your bonding process
  • Demonstration on a production scale
  • No interruption of your production process
  • Increased efficiency of your production

 

  • Live demonstration online and on site
  • Process stability through user training
  • Evaluation of the most suitable adhesive
  • Time saving for your employees
  • Mapping of the complete bonding process

The optimal equipment

In order to make your bonding process as efficient as possible, the right delivery and application system is essential in addition to the adhesive. At the SIMALFA® Competence Center, we demonstrate the entire bonding process on a production scale:

For mattress production we have a complete industrial scale roller line and the following elements:

  • Infeed Conveyor
  • Double-Roller Coater
  • Heating tunnel
  • Buffer
  • Assembly conveyors
  • Hydraulic press
  • Mattress pack machine (soon)

The SIMALFA® Competence Center is equipped with the following equipment for spray applications:

  • Various versions of the free-flow system for 1C and 2C adhesives
  • Easy-2-Pump System for 2C adhesives
  • Vakubond system for 1K and 2K adhesives
  • 1K, 1K+ and 2K spray guns
  • Suction technology
  • Further equipment

Together with our experts you can evaluate the optimal solution for your bonding process.

Process optimisation

Increase your process reliability and optimise the entire bonding process. We show you how to design your work processes efficiently, achieve the optimum application quantity and handle the adhesive correctly.

Book your appointment for SIMALFA® Competence Center










    Desired date




    Data protection:
    The data you provide when submitting this form will be stored by ALFA Klebstoffe AG. You can revoke your consent at any time by contacting us. Our privacy policy can be found here.

    I agree with the data protection.




    *Mandatory fields

SIMALFA® Competence Center

Competence Center

Das neue SIMALFA® Competence Center ist das weltweit erste Demonstrations- und Schulungszentrum für die Verklebung von Schaumstoff. Profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Experten und erfahren Sie mehr über die SIMALFA® Klebstoffe und deren Auftragssysteme.

Finden Sie Ihre passende SIMALFA® Klebstoff-Lösung

Zusammen mit unseren Kunden ermitteln wir die passende SIMALFA® Klebstoff-Lösung, die genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserem grossen technischen Know-how entlang des ganzen Klebeprozesses. Überzeugen Sie sich bei der Live-Demonstration von den wasserbasierten SIMALFA® Klebstoffen und evaluieren Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten die passende Klebelösung für Ihre Produktion.

Sehen Sie sich jetzt die Eröffnung an

Am 2. Juni haben wir im Rahmen des SIMALFA® – THE NEXT LEVEL Online-Events unser neues Kompetenzzentrum vorgestellt. Sie haben die Live-Premiere verpasst? Kein Problem! Hier können Sie sich die Eröffnung des SIMALFA® Competence Centers ansehen

SIMALFA® Live-Demo

Neben der Wahl des richtigen Klebstoffes ist auch das geeignete Auftragssystem von entscheidender Bedeutung. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihren Klebeprozess erfolgreich und effizient gestalten. Ob Walzenapplikation oder Sprühauftrag – im SIMALFA® Competence Center demonstrieren wir Ihnen, wie Sie Schaumstoff erfolgreich verkleben.

Demonstration vor Ort

Sie möchten sich vor Ort von der Performance der SIMALFA® Klebstoffe überzeugen lassen? Besuchen Sie uns im SIMALFA® Competence Center für eine Live-Demonstration. Senden Sie uns Ihr Mustermaterial zu und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit Ihrem Ansprechpartner oder direkt online. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihrem Aufenthalt. Erleben Sie die SIMALFA® Klebstoffe hautnah und besprechen Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten, wie Sie ihren Klebeprozess weiter optimieren und Ihre Effizienz maximieren können.

Online-Demonstration

Buchen Sie Ihre Live-Demonstration online oder über Ihren Ansprechpartner und senden Sie uns Ihr Mustermaterial zu. Über unsere Streaming-Plattform können Sie den Produktionsprozess live mitverfolgen und gemeinsam mit unseren Experten die optimale Klebelösung evaluieren. Die verklebten Mustermaterialien senden wir Ihnen zur Überprüfung zurück.

Der SIMALFA® Mehrwert

Klebstofftests erfolgen üblicherweise an Ihren eigenen Produktionslinien. Dank der technischen Ausstattung des SIMALFA® Competence Center müssen Sie Ihren Produktionsprozess nicht mehr unterbrechen sondern können Klebelösungen direkt in unserem Competence Center prüfen. Profitieren Sie von einer Live-Präsentation – vor Ort oder online – und optimieren Sie Ihren Klebeprozess mit minimalem Aufwand.

Vorteile

  • Analyse und Optimierung Ihres Klebeprozesses
  • Demonstration im Produktionsmassstab
  • Kein Unterbruch Ihres Produktionsprozess
  • Effizienzsteigerung Ihrer Produktion
  • Live-Demonstration Online und vor Ort

 

  • Prozessstabilität durch Anwenderschulung
  • Evaluation des am besten geeigneten Klebstoffs
  • Zeitgewinn für Ihre Mitarbeiter
  • Abbildung des kompletten Klebeprozess

Die optimale Ausstattung

Um Ihren Klebeprozess so effizient wie möglich zu gestalten ist neben dem Klebstoff das passende Förder- und Auftragssystem entscheidend. Im SIMALFA® Competence Center demonstrieren wir Ihnen den gesamten Klebeprozess im Produktionsmassstab:

Für die Matratzenproduktion verfügen wir über eine komplette Walzenstrasse im industriellen Massstab und folgenden Elementen:

  • Infeed Conveyor
  • Double-Roller Coater
  • Heating tunnel
  • Buffer
  • Assembly conveyors
  • Hydraulic press
  • Mattress pack machine (soon)

Für Sprühanwendungen ist das SIMALFA® Competence Center mit folgendem Equipment ausgestattet:

  • Diverse Ausführungen des Freiflusssystems für 1K und 2K-Klebstoffe
  • Easy-2-Pump System für 2K-Klebstoffe
  • Vakubond System für 1K und 2K Klebstoffe
  • 1K, 1K+ und 2K Sprühpistolen
  • Absaugtechnik
  • Weiteres Equipment

Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten evaluieren Sie die optimale Lösung für Ihren Klebeprozess.

Prozessoptimierung

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Prozesssicherheit und optimieren Sie den gesamten Klebeprozess. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie ihre Arbeitsvorgänge effizient gestalten,  die optimale Auftragsmenge erreichen und den Klebstoff richtig handhaben.

Terminbuchung SIMALFA® Competence Center










    Wunschtermin




    Datenschutzerklärung:
    Die Daten, die Sie beim Absenden dieses Formulars angeben, werden von der ALFA Klebstoffe AG gespeichert. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, indem Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen. Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

    Ich bin mit dem Datenschutz einverstanden.




    *Pflichtfelder